Thank you to all of our organizers, scientific committee, our sponsors and presenters for making the 13th International Conference on Catalysis in Membrane Reactors a great success! The event was held at the Westin Galleria Conference Center in Houston, Texas from June 10th – 13th, and gathered ~ 100 attendees and participants from across the globe.






H.J.M (Henny) Bouwmeester
University of Twente, The Netherlands
Eduado Lombardo
INCAPE, Argentina
Theodore Tsotsis
University of Southern California (USA)
 Rune Bredesen
SINTEF, Norway
Jose Sanchez-Marcano
IEM, France
Benjamin Wilhite
Texas A&M University (USA)
University of Tras-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal
Jurgen Caro
University of Hannover, Germany
Adelio Mendes
University of Porto, Portugal
Miguel Torres
Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana Azcapotzalco, Mexico
Michael Carolan
Air Products, US
Jose Sousa Vladimir Volkov
TIPS RAS, Russia
Junhang Dong
Univ. of Cincinatti, US
Angelo Basile
ITM-CNR (Italy)
Weishen Yang
Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics
S. Elangovan
Ceramatec, US
Roland Dittmeyer
KIT (Germany)
Andrew Yaroslavtsev
TIPS RAS, Russia
Detlev Frisch
Fraunhofer IAP, Germany
Shiguang Li
Gas Technology Institute (USA)
King Lun Yeung
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Lidietta Giorno
ITM-CNR, Italy
Jerry Lin
Arizona State University (USA)
Haihui Wang
University of Adelaide, Australia
Naotsugu Itoh
University of Utsunomiya, Japan
Ian Metcalfe
University of Newcastle (UK)
Enrico Drioli, Honorary Member
ITM-CNR (Italy)
Freek Kapteijin
TU Delft, The Netherlands
Sylwia Mozia
West Pomeranian University of Technology (Poland)
Kang Li
Imperial College London, United Kingdom
Jianhua Tong
Clemson University (USA)







         TEES_Logo_MKOPSC_Stacked_Maroon  TAM-Stack2000px-Clemson_University_Wordmark.svg